How to specify -keep option

Hi, I’m new to Proguard. I’m using it with the Maven plugin, although I’m getting errors that have nothing to do with the plugin.
Not sure what options I need to specify. I only have -ignorewarnings, because I’m getting lot of duplicate classes reported. But I’m also getting lots of messages like these

It tells me to use the -keep option on elements with -printseeds , which I don’t understand at all. And then it also seens there were 3 access to class members by means of reflection, but I’m not sure how to tell what they are.

Dear @Peter_Kronenberg ,

First of all; welcome to our community and thanks for reaching out to us! Please find the answers to your questions below:

The option you have specified so far is a valid option when you want to suppress certain warnings. However, in general, a ProGuard configuration file will contain more than just this option. It is made for you to configure what parts of the code you do or do not want to be affected by ProGuard.
In general, ProGuard will (by default) apply name obfuscation, shrinking and optimization to your code. To make sure that these techniques do not break your code in any way, it might be necessary to keep certain class(members). This can be achieved by adding -keep rules to your ProGuard configuration file.

The error visible in the screenshot refers to the following:
Error: You have to specify -keep options

You either forgot to specify -keep options, or you mistyped the class names. ProGuard has to know exactly what you want to keep: an application, an applet, a servlet, a midlet,…, or any combination of these. Without the proper seed specifications, ProGuard would shrink, optimize, or obfuscate all class files away.